Welcome to DeKupi’s Appartements in Sölden -
Welcome to the Hot Spot in the Alps.
Scroll Down

Real living and not only staying overnight – this is the undisputed slogan at our spacious and comfortably equipped holiday home:
A heartfelt welcome to DeKupi’s Appartements in Sölden. Our lovely apartment house is located above the village center in the hamlet of Platte, offering picture-book views of Sölden and the surrounding mountain world of the Ötztal Alps. We offer cozy apartments ideal for families, friends or small groups who want to explore the renowned winter sport resort of Sölden with its fantastic outdoor opportunities. If you are in search of a holiday home with a high level of well-being and privacy then you have found what you were looking for.

In summer Sölden boasts leisurely walking trails on the valley floor and secluded water theme walks along ancient "Waalweg" ditches, fabulous excursions to flower-strewn Alpine pasturelands and idyllic mountain lakes, action-packed hut walks to the area's most scenic vantage points and demanding peak hikes to one of the three thousand meter high summits surrounded by the stunning Alpine scenery. The Ötztal Nature Park offers as well a varied walking program for all ages and preferences.

Come and enjoy for yourself our wonderful DeKupi’s Appartements! Memorable holidays are guaranteed in Sölden, Ötztal Valley.
The Hot Spot in the Alps is always worth a visit... We look forward to welcoming you soon.

APARTMENS
for 4 – 12 persons
PRICES
Summer- and Winterprices
WINTER HOT SPOT IN THE ALPS
Enjoy a unique winter in Sölden, Ötztal.
ÖTZTAL PREMIUM CARD
More fun. More adventure. More vacation.
Check your favorite DeKupi’s Appartement
in Sölden and send an inquiry right now.

Once arrived, you can enjoy car-free holidays at their finest. The bus stop is located only a few walking minutes from the apartment house: a free skibus shuttle takes you quickly to the mountain gondola base stations of Gaislachkogl or Giggijoch. The village center of Sölden boasts numerous sport shops, fashion stores, boutiques, bars, restaurants and nightlife hot spots. In addition to the Sölden Ski Area and the nearby Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Ski Mountains, the village itself and the whole Ötztal Valley offer myriad highlights for activity fans and sports aficionados. Water and swimming fans are strongly recommended to visit the Freizeit Arena Sölden, featuring a manifold swimming bath and a Tirolean-style sauna parlor – just perfect after an active day in the mountains. Rest and relaxation guaranteed! Even more wellness pleasures await you at the ultimate Aqua Dome Spa Center in Längenfeld, easily accessible within 20 minutes by car: hot and bubbling springs, spa bath, playground, swimming pool and sports center at the same time.

Willkommen in den DeKupi’s Appartements in Sölden,
willkommen im Hotspot der Alpen.
Scroll Down

Wohnen statt nur übernachten – ganz nach diesem Motto möchten wir Sie in ihrem Urlaub und in unseren großzügigen und komfortablen DeKupi’s Appartements in Sölden willkommen heißen. Unser Appartementhaus liegt etwas oberhalb vom Ortszentrum, im Ortsteil Platte, mit herrlichem Blick auf Sölden und auf die umliegende Bergwelt der Ötztaler Alpen. Unsere Appartements bieten ausreichend Platz für Familien, Freunde und Gruppen, die in der Wintersportmetropole Sölden die Outdoorwelt entdecken und erleben möchten, gleichzeitig aber auch behagliches Wohlfühlambiente mit viel Privatsphäre suchen.

Im Sommer bietet Ihnen Sölden gemütliche Wanderungen im Talboden oder an einem verträumten Waalweg, kurze Ausflüge zu malerischen Almen und idyllischen Bergseen, erlebnisreiche Touren zu Hütten und schönen Aussichtspunkten oder ambitionierte Gipfelbesteigungen zu grandiosen Dreitausendern inmitten einer hochalpinen Kulisse. Das Wanderangebot im Naturpark Ötztal ist überaus abwechslungsreich und bietet für jeden das passende Ziel.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren Appartements und genießen Sie unvergessliche Ferientagen in Sölden im Ötztal. Sie werden sehen, ein Besuch im Hotspot der Alpen lohnt sich allemal. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

APPARTEMENTS
für 4 – 12 Personen
PREISE
Sommer- und Winterpreise
WINTER-HOTSPOT DER ALPEN
Erleben Sie den Winter in Sölden im Ötztal.
ÖTZTAL PREMIUM CARD
Mehr Spaß. Mehr Abenteuer. Mehr Urlaub.
Sichern Sie sich ihr gewünschtes DeKupi’s Appartement
in Sölden und fragen Sie gleich an.

Sind Sie erst einmal angekommen, können Sie auch ihrem Auto ein paar Urlaubstage gönnen. Denn nur wenige Gehminuten trennen Sie von der Bushaltestelle, von wo aus Sie der gratis Skibus direkt und komfortabel zu der Talstation der Gaislachkoglbahn oder zu der Giggijochbahn bringt. Im Ortszentrum von Sölden finden Sie zahlreiche Sportshops, Geschäfte, Boutiquen, Bars, Restaurants und Nachtlokale die ebenfalls in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen sind. Neben dem Skigebiet Sölden und dem nahegelegenen Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl bietet der Ort und das facettenreiche Ötztal zahlreiche weitere Highlights, die es zu entdecken gibt. Wasser- und Wellnessbegeisterte kommen in der Freizeit Arena Sölden voll und ganz auf ihre Kosten. Das Erlebnisschwimmbad und die im Tiroler Stil gestaltete Saunalandschaft laden nach einem erlebnisreichen Aktivtag zum Erholen und Entspannen ein. Für all jene die höchste Entspannung und Wohlbefinden suchen, empfehlen wir einen Besuch im Aqua Dome, der Tirol Therme Längenfeld, welche Sie in ca. 20 Fahrminuten erreichen können. Die heißen Quellen bilden Sinnesraum, Spielwiese, Sportareal und Heilbad zugleich.